top of page
Search
  • friendvirtual4u

Starting the website!

This website was created about 4-5 days ago because I went off my regualar jod and wanted to start something new which I trully love. My ex job was about 50% in communication with people so I miss that a lot and I try to get new people to chat with by that website.


How its going I wanted to go by the easy road by creating a website and post google ads, without any SEO. But google blocked my account long ago for using the word skyype in my ads, I wasn't aware it was prohibited. So now it's a real problem to get an advertising at google for me, but I don't loose hope. Everything will settle down, I'm sure of it.


I started Bing (Microsoft) ads but they didn't like my bank card so I'm waiting till it resolves something like one day or two.



I try to find people for the SEO optimisation, good English localization of the website and google/facebook ads.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page